Skip to content

Ambassadors: Chamber Champions

The Weslaco Area Chamber Ambassadors are a highly visible group of dedicated volunteers who serve as representatives of the Chamber in the community.

These individuals have a vested interest in the success and growth of the community. Serving as an ambassador is an avenue to achieve high level involvement with the Chamber and community! Join the team today!

DSC_6630-min

Daryl Smith

Chairman

Smith Security

daryl@smithsecuritygroupllc.com

Untitled-1 copy

Laura Lopez

Ambassador Captain

LaserLux

Laura@laserlux.com

Marisela Gonzalez

Marisela Gonzalez

Aurora House Foundation

mari@aurorahouse.org

DSC_7772_optimized

Carla McCaleb

McCaleb Funeral Home

cmccaleb@mccalebfuneralhome.com

Randy Summers

Randy Summers

Davis Equity Realty

rsummers@davisequity.com

Paola E. Castillo

Paola E. Castillo

Jeff Walker

Jeff Walker

Flo Lasater

Flo Lasater

Davis Real Estate, RGV, LLC

flasater@davisrealestate.com

DSC_6741-min

Travis McDaniel

Ramon Montalvo

Ramon Montalvo

Montalvo Insurance

ramon@montalvoinsurance.com

DSC_7781_optimized

Vangie Saenz

DSC_4975

Sonya Gonzales

DSC_6736-min

Daniel Montez

South Texas College

dmontez@southtexascollege.edu

Beverly Madden

Beverly Madden

Davis Real Estate, RGV, LLC

beverly4653@yahoo.com

Mari Aviles

Mari Aviles

Valley Grande Institute 

maviles@vgi.edu

DSC_6645-min

Alex Montenegro

Edna Perez

Edna Perez

Weslaco ISD

ednaperez@wisd.us

Marisol Nunez

Marisol Nuñez

Davis Real Estate, RGV, LLC

marisol@davisrealestate.com

Optimized-DSC_7935

Sandra L. Charlton

Weslaco Chamber Ambassadors In Action!

Scroll To Top