Skip to content

Ambassadors: Chamber Champions

The Weslaco Area Chamber Ambassadors are a highly visible group of dedicated volunteers who serve as representatives of the Chamber in the community.

These individuals have a vested interest in the success and growth of the community. Serving as an ambassador is an avenue to achieve high level involvement with the Chamber and community! Join the team today!

Untitled-1

Daryl Smith

Chariman

Smith Security

daryl@smithsecuritygroupllc.com

Maria Belmares

Maria Belmares

Chair-Elect

Designer Zoo Clothing Exchange

mbelmares39@gmail.com

Untitled-1 copy

Laura Lopez

Ambassador Captain

LaserLux

Laura@laserlux.com

carla mccaleb

Carla McCaleb

McCaleb Funeral Home

cmccaleb@mccalebfuneralhome.com

Marisela Gonzalez

Marisela Gonzalez

Aurora House Foundation

mari@aurorahouse.org

Travis McDaniel

Travis McDaniel

Valley Trophies

travis@valleytrophiesweslaco.com

Daniel Montez

Daniel Montez

South Texas College

dmontez@southtexascollege.edu

Edna Perez

Edna Perez

Weslaco ISD

ednaperez@wisd.us

Randy Summers

Randy Summers

Davis Equity Realty

rsummers@davisequity.com

Ramon Montalvo

Ramon Montalvo

Montalvo Insurance

ramon@montalvoinsurance.com

Beverly Madden

Beverly Madden

Davis Real Estate, RGV, LLC

beverly4653@yahoo.com

Marisol Nunez

Marisol Nuñez

Davis Real Estate, RGV, LLC

marisol@davisrealestate.com

Angelina Lopez

Angelina Lopez

Texas National Bank

alopez@texasnational.com

Paola E. Castillo

Paola E. Castillo

Frost Bank

paola.escalante@frostbank.com

Vangie Saenz

Vangie Saenz

Vantage Bank

vangie.saenz@vantage.bank

Mari Aviles

Mari Aviles

Valley Grande Institute for Academic Studies

maviles@vgi.edu

Sandra Charlton

Sandra L. Charlton

CPA

charltoncpa2@gmail.com

Jeff Walker

Jeff Walker

Walker Realty

jwalkercrsgri@hotmail.com

Flo Lasater

Flo Lasater

Davis Real Estate, RGV, LLC

flasater@davisrealestate.com

Melanie Riley

Melanie Riley

Valley Baptist Health System

Melanie.Riley@valleybaptist.net

Scroll To Top